top of page
Supplies page SEO image.jpg

These are good sources for herbs, bottles, and other supplies for the practicing herbalist 

Herbs

Mountain Rose Herbs  https://mountainroseherbs.com/

 

Pacific Botanicals  https://www.pacificbotanicals.com/

 

Oregon’s Wild Harvest  https://oregonswildharvest.com/

 

Oshala Farms  https://oshalafarm.com/

Mermaid Botanicals (seaweed & fresh herbs)  https://www.mermaid-botanicals.com/

 

Mountain Maus  https://www.mountainmausremedies.com/

 

Star West  https://www.starwest-botanicals.com/

 

Frontier Co-Op  https://www.frontiercoop.com/

Bottles

Specialty Bottle  https://www.specialtybottle.com/

 

Berlin Packing Company  https://www.berlinpackaging.com/

 

SKS Bottle & Packaging, Inc.  https://www.sks-bottle.com/

Oils, Butters & Wax

Jedwards.com - great for large volume ordering from gallons all the way up to drums of oil.

https://bulknaturaloils.com/

 

Mountain Rose Herbs - also carries oils, butters & wax, but in smaller volumes.

https://mountainroseherbs.com/catalog/ingredients

Organic Alcohol

Alchemical Solutions/ Organic Alcohol Co.  https://organicalcohol.com/

 

UltraPure  https://bulkalcohol.com/

Supplements

VitaCost  https://www.vitacost.com/

 

Emerson Ecologics  https://www.emersonecologics.com/

 

Natural Partners, now known as Fullscript  https://fullscript.com/welcome-natural-partners

Medicinal Plant Starts

Strictly Medicinals  https://strictlymedicinalseeds.com/

 

Crimson Sage Nursery  https://crimsonsage.com/

 

​Plant Delights Nursey ​ https://www.plantdelights.com/​

 

Enlightened Earth Organic Herb Farm  https://www.facebook.com/enlightenedearthorganicherbfarm/

bottom of page